Select Page

Pedro Shepherd and a number of officers were returned as teachers reiterated their confidence in the leadership. The complete leadership team comprises of the following:


                Pedro Shepherd                            President                           

                Richmark Cave                             Vice President                  

                Herbert Gittens                            General Secretary          

                Anthony Alleyne                           Dep. Gen. Secretary      

                Winston Massiah                          Treasurer                           

                Dwane Goddard                            Public Relations Officer     

                Fernando Carter                            Executive Member        

                Dwayne Greenidge                         “             “            “

                Jacqueline Prescod                        “             “            “

                Andrea Puckering                           “              “              “             

                Jacqueline Sealy                            “             “            “

                Adrian Ward                                  “             “            “